Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
22 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Mike Bracken
January 14, 2020
20,000 miles
|
Owned 8 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this 335i Convertible with about 62K miles on it last summer. It's been a great car so far, except that the "charge pipe" blew off the manifold at just over 79K miles. I repaired it myself and it still runs like a dream. It has the M sport package (wheels, tires, suspension, paddle shifters, etc.), tech package, Harmon Kardin sound, just an awesome car. After replacing the run flats with regular rubber the car was transformed into a smooth, beautiful handling machine with loads of power. Love it! The iDrive? too complex. Otherwise a great interior as well.
Tennessee
September 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a 2011 BMW convertible, and I am well pleased. The only problem I had since buying the car is that my indicator showed that I had low tire pressure; but that was because of the temperature; other than that, I took it to get its first service, and it runs like a beauty. Of course, to maintain any car, you have to keep up with its maintenance in order for your car to take care of you. Just to add a side advice. When you have a car like a BMW, you should want to keep it washed and looking good, no doubt! For some reason, your car drives better, when it is manicured for the road.
Dylan Sanchez 209
August 22, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The best car I ever bought worth it
Anonymous
August 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
paul
July 19, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
March 03, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
335cs (twin turbo) great power under rated for insurance reasons......
well balanced and real luxury for a spartian sport car.....
Lugnut
January 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ron
December 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Above hood shape. 70250 miles
Bill
December 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2011 335xi m-sport has been a wonderful car. I opted for the coral red interior with a 6-speed manual transmission. It has a very simple and nice interior fitted with ambient lighting that complements the red leather very well. Accelaration is always fun, the brakes are spot on with feel and stopping power. The steering feels great, love it. The handling of this vehicle is superb for how comfortable it rides. On highway it is smooth and quiet. 108,000 miles with only seals and maintenance on this n55. All around great car and I will definitely be driving this one for years to come.
Pixi
December 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
October 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
vince
September 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
fast/fun
Beaveo
September 12, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very nice car that''s fun to drive!
I took my 328xi to Colorado on a road trip thru the mountains on black top highways. The handeling on corners and turns was very good, the acceleration was awesome! There is one highway freeway that the average speed for traffic was 90 mph, the 328Xi was very stable, comfotable and quick at that speed.
The AC blows ice cold and the stereo was sufficient to play recordings from my thumb drive.
I rate this car 5 out 5 stars in all catagories when compared to other 4 door sedans.
Ace
July 07, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Zip
July 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best of the 3 series
Pico
June 26, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just fine
Alaskan
May 11, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My wife has owned a 335xi sedan with the 6 speed manual and the M Sport Package (sport steering wheel, sportier appearance package, nicer wheels, M Sport emblems, and I think better sport-tuned suspension). It handles very well and drives much more like a sport sedan than the regular 335xi. She enjoys the manual shifting and it handles winter driving with ease. Excellent power to weight ratio and not overly large like so many cars today. Maintenance has been more expensive than she was used to with her Toyota, but she loves her BMW driving experience!
RK
April 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ME
December 21, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just drive one.
vince f.
November 26, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great car with factory performance up grade.....eng,sup,brakes,tires,chip
SAM
August 21, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had this car for five years. It has been one of the best cars I have ever bought. Little small on the inside.Love
the AWD in Chicago winters.
John Smith
February 05, 2014
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
nice
2011 BMW 1026 3 Series 20311 324451
Write a Review for the 2011 BMW 3 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2011 BMW 3 Series
671
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel