Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Croc
July 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Excellent condition, 74,000 miles
Bird
April 12, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The retractable moon roof sucks. I''ll never get another one. the first thing to go wrong and it''s noisy on the highway. this Jeep is starting to fail the same way my last one, Grand Cherokee, did. I''m getting rid of it.
HB
January 17, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
January 16, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have had this vehicle for 5 years this March. I highly depend on this vehicle and think it has lived well over what I thought it would. Bought it used with 36000miles in 2014 (it''s a 2010 model). It currently has about 135000 miles on it. The only recurring issue I have had has been the tire pressure sensors. They''ve been replaced on all four wheels. But, the sensor light on the dash is on/off frequently. I''ve been told this is a common problem, especially with rims like mine has. Overall, as long as I take care of it and perform proper maintenance it runs wonderfully.
Ron
January 14, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just puchased this car with 93,000 miles Great shape with a few scratches on the back bumper . Clean engine NEw Tires. Dealer seemed nice( as they all do with a sale). Paid around $8,500 after tax and loan and discounted dealer fee.. . Car sold for $8,900. Now it''s my car . a little worried we''ll see how it goes.I know mileage isn;t the greatest but just need it for around town .What do you think ?
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jules
September 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Would buy it all over again
Bubba
March 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2010 Jeep 1199 Liberty 19553 317275
Write a Review for the 2010 Jeep Liberty
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2010 Jeep Liberty
429
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel