Consumer Reviews
4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
13 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Nate's Custom & Detail
December 26, 2020
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I've owned multiple spanning from 87'-10' model years. Always Reliable. ?? has a van
BEAR HUNTER
July 18, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am on my 4th Grand Caravan and I absolutely love them. I would not buy anything else. Great in every way, for family, kids, storage, cargo with the stow-n-go seats and lay down back seats. I do wish it would get a little better mileage. I get 22-23 on the road. But the gas is worth the other benefits. My last one lasted 284,000 miles. No real complaints.
Mraven
June 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Carrie
May 01, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Joe
September 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nancy
July 05, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dodge is a money pit
June 27, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
When you buy a Dodge/Chrysler product, you''re getting a money pit. Always something breaking and/or wearing out on their vehicles.
*** off
April 24, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Random miss. Spent more then it is worth to try and repair. Still missing. No options left to me but to sell as is with full disclosure.
Got 30,000km out of it. Has a total of just over 130,000km now.
Was great as far as a van untill this.
Now I am not sure I will ever deal with this manufacturer again.
Anonymous
April 07, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 02, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
GRAND
February 17, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
SAFETY FEATURES
AJ
December 18, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
paul
December 18, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
2010 Dodge 1052 Grand Caravan 19517 317591
Write a Review for the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2010 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2010 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
501
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel