Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Tnpride1066
May 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
My 2010 R/T, is a great car,had it 3 years with no major problems. I average 20.6 -21.4 mpg and it''s my daily driver. Just wish the radio system was better then as they are now.
Brit
February 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
August 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
J dull
July 21, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
shawn
July 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
had a wreak and totaled the car how much is the car worth
Joe Keough
February 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve had this car for 6 years and have only had 1 problem after my warranty and this was frying my ECU but Dodge fixed it for only cost of labor. I plan on keeping this car forever. Literally. Its the perfect car from 2010.
Danny hildabrand
December 18, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
kristi
January 04, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''ve owned lots of cars but this car is by far the best. Love the smooth ride. Easy maintenance. American muscle car for a fraction of the cost of other muscle cars.
2010 Dodge 1052 Charger 19496 317247
Write a Review for the 2010 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2010 Dodge Charger.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2010 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2010 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2010 Dodge Charger listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2010 Dodge Charger
453
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel