Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
7 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Eevie
August 22, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
If only the gas mileage was better! Then Id be able to give it overall five stars. The gas mileage is the one thing I can say could be much better, it isnt the worst but it isnt the greatest by any means. Its really comfortable for a small suv, and easy to drive than most of the others Ive had to deal with. Well worth it.
Kc
May 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Need book value
Pat
March 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am still driving a 2009 Pontiac Torrent with 124k miles on it. Love this vehicle. Perfect crossover vehicle for me. Sad this is my last Pontiac. I drive a Grand Prix, Bonneville and now the Torrent.
Pat
January 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
chad
February 25, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love it
Lowell
July 07, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought this 2009 Torrent used in 2011 with 26000 miles, it now has 67000 and has been a great vehicle to own. We have made several trips from Texas to Alabama in it and have never been disappointed.
Dalia
January 14, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought my Torrent in November 2012. The salesman asked me some questions about what I was looking for and brought it out. I completely fell in love with it. I didn''t even look at other cars. The color was perfect the size was just right and after I test drove it I was hooked. It''s not too big or too small. Rides smooth with the AWD especially in the snow. I have no problems driving over the snow hills that have accumulated.
2009 Pontiac 1143 Torrent 18248 300859
Write a Review for the 2009 Pontiac Torrent
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2009 Pontiac listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2009 Pontiac listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Pontiacs for Sale
Find 2009 Pontiac Torrent listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2009 Pontiac Torrent
539
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel