Consumer Reviews
4.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Dylan
August 05, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very reliable and sporty car.
Y
August 01, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jeffrey
April 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''m currently driving my second one. My first was a 2004 rear wheel drive, and my 2008 is all wheel drive G35xS. Great cars but I wish they got better gas mileage, and you have to burn premium fuel.
Nico
May 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Its the best car and has way more power then you expect
jobanny
April 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mlacsama
December 01, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Close to skyline gtr stock peak power
Lisa Polselli
December 06, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It is a awesome car!
David
June 09, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
As a daily driver the G35 sedan provides a good balance between luxury and performance at its price. I would recommend it based on the visual curb appeal with owner strengths in performance with practicality.
Others should avoid if getting great fuel economy is a must or if the engine seems too extroverted for their taste.
I am inspired by the engines performance. While behind the wheel I enjoy the power and sound of the tuned exhaust.
2008 INFINITI 1197 G35 Sedan 17433 292961
Write a Review for the 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2008 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2008 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan
636
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel