Consumer Reviews
3.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
dodge
August 10, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gee
March 20, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car needs some work,an alignment maybe. A few dents and cracks in bumper,very fixable,brand new windshield,heat and radio work great,car just needs to run about 15 minutes in cold before driving but once it gets going no problems. Check breaks. Want to sale for $1,000.00 worth more but use that for minor work car may need.
Anonymous
February 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good condition runs good
Bull
December 01, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Frack
February 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ordered Feb.2008, received Mar 12, 2008. As of 2/3/''18, meter reads 57,823, ACTUAL!!! No problems,
brakes relined at 51 thou. Long trips, 1400+ mpg average over 23 mpg at high speed. VERY happy with this van. Will keep it ''til *** freezes over. GREAT CAR!!!! (I have owned 51 vehicles in my lifetime and this is the finest yet.
Austin
May 17, 2016
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have the 08 SXT with the 4.0 v6. I am very happy with my van, it has 112000 miles on it and still runs great. The brakes have been an issue but other than it''s been trouble free. I get about 22 MPG in mixed driving and the 4.0 has more than enough power to haul the van around with ease. Everything in this van works as it was intended for and it has not let me down. I must also say I had an 08 Grand Caravan 3.8 that saved my life in a terrible accident before this Grand Caravan. The other Grand Caravan had 90000 miles on it and gave me no huge problems as well.
mitch thompson
August 01, 2014
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
it will my last dodge caravan 60,000 miles the transmission is out of it. no more dodges for me
Mindy
October 06, 2013
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Brake rotors go bad every 2500 miles and no I''m not hard on them. Front end suspension is crap. AC has been fixed 3x. Pulls to the left. Been to dealership 4x for this problem and still isn''t fixed. Yes I put new tires on a week ago and it still pulls left. I will never buy a dodge again.
Mike
April 20, 2013
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is the first Dodge I''ve ever bought will be my last. Consumes 1 qrt oil every 1000 miles Dodge says this is acceptable. Inside trim of poor quality keeps falling off. Exterior thin metal dents easy. I traded a 2000 mercury sable with over 100 miles that was built better used no oil. expensive lesson.
2008 Dodge 1052 Grand Caravan 17239 291514
Write a Review for the 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2008 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2008 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2008 Dodge Grand Caravan
417
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel