Consumer Reviews
4.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
July 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jas.
June 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Very comfortable touring coupe, does short and long trips equally effectively. Still attractive in 2019! Mine is pristine with 30K, flawless inside and out. Steptronic is like a civilized standard. Get one.
Jim
May 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
easy
February 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
yanagi
December 03, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
KCG
November 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
0
October 04, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review
g
August 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have over 130,000 miles on this car and it''s just as dependable as when it was new. Great car. Love how it handles and drives.
Stim
June 25, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Immaculate 2008 convertible
with only 31,000 Miles; 18 Wheels; every option
RLA
April 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought the car slightly used - certified - with extended warranty. Early power plant direct injection issues addressed by dealer under warranty, as was a cooling pump. Flawless otherwise. No twin turbo issues. Awesome performance. Sweetest 6 spd I''ve ever driven. 140K miles and going strong. Definitely got my money''s worth. Would buy again and hope to do the same thing again in a couple of years.
Anonymous
January 23, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Wendy
April 24, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this vehicle for 3 years now and don''t want to drive anything else ever again. Even on the lousy roads in Louisiana I love the ride. It is low but the entering and exiting don''t bother me. I love having a hard top as I am never concerned about the major rain storms we have here. My fuel mileage may not be the greatest but I believe that is my fault as I have a heavy foot. I only wish the rear seats had more leg room.
08642
December 31, 2012
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I`m really happy about my 3 series but I have one problem. It is hard to get in and out of. Other than that I love it.
2008 BMW 1026 3 Series 17581 293665
Write a Review for the 2008 BMW 3 Series
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2008 BMW 3 Series
634
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel