Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
17 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Bob scherker
June 02, 2020
102,000 miles
|
Owned 13 years 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great little car had it now about 6 months runs perfect in every way has 102,000 miles and to me it runs like it's showroom New
John Doe
November 02, 2019
23,000 miles
|
Owned 12 years 5 months
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mileage 23000
bowlingball
September 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Second owner but garage kept by same family for 12 years. 97,800 MI, very good running condition, brand new battery, new brakes. Very minor dings and bumps on exterior. Interior very clean, no smoke or pet history. CarFax report and recent service records available. Drives smooth. Great student or second carKelly BB: $1166.
Ron
August 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle has 150,000 miles, purchased it new, great little vehicle, only had to replace some basic stuff such as brakes, tires, battery, struts, semi-annual maintenance, still very dependable, still going strong, drive it everyday,
Maup
July 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car has been good to me for years!!! Only thing is it leaks when it rains.I think I need a seal. Also low profile tires get expensive. Lmao
geno
May 25, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
sweet ride !!
rocko
April 21, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
KY
August 29, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
June 17, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mar
June 01, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice car recommend
Bear
October 26, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the car - although, after the car has been sitting with minimal use in 2017 ( had prepped it for storage), when I went to put the top down, things went haywire and the parts of the top were not working in unison - in other words the top wouldn''t retract. It was suggested that I go to a Cadillac dealer for help (I hate being ripped off by the dealers service department). Other than that, the car is almost perfect - I will keep it for ever. I would like to know how many G6 GT Retractables were built in 2007, does anybody know?
Dave
October 18, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased a 2007 Pontiac G6 new. I am having trouble with the roof and the available parts to fix it are not available.
Anonymous
September 20, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Mark Bates
January 18, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I purchased as pre owned 14K miles 2009 GT w/3.9. This car is wonderful and a real head turner. If you believe many reviews you wouldn''t go near this car, so glad I didn''t give them regard as my experience has been quite the opposite...Great car at a fraction of the cost.
charles
January 02, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Purchased new and have enjoyed it completely. This vehicle is fun to drive and very dependable.
2007 Pontiac 1143 G6 16289 283136
Write a Review for the 2007 Pontiac G6
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2007 Pontiac listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2007 Pontiac listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Pontiacs for Sale
Find 2007 Pontiac G6 listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2007 Pontiac G6
408
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel