Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
david ross tucker
April 17, 2021
300 miles
|
Owned 2 years 1 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have been a certified mechanic for 41 years and an engine builder on the side for fun and I have to say this car is great ! Caviats ; cylinder selection gets a little annoying and the converter lock on deceleration / unlock is way late in mild driving . I hear if you are going to rev the piss out of it , you may want to put a fresh set of Isky valve retainers also or you could drop a valve after 150 K. 4.25 out of five , easy
Dan R
March 23, 2021
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Worst car I ever owned. Blind spots, shifting quirky, leather interior was Kmart quality. Couldn’t dump it fast enough
Biggs
August 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love the SRT8 got a sweet cream puff of a 06 Magmum SRT8 it truly is a collector''s car, you see a lot of scats Chargers and Challengers but you don''t see many magnums
Moparman86
April 27, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I bought a 2007 Dodge Magnum 3.5L V6 built the engine myself to 409 HP all internal No turbo or supercharger gets 27 MPG rides smooth
Hawk
February 07, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Had it since new, been around automobiles all my life. What a package right out of the factory. Installed better exhaust and a supercharger (566 hp rear wheels). I am keeping it until I leave.
Cgtysdf
December 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bigsmitty
September 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best car I ever owned. Bought an extended warranty that I never used. Only one out of pocket minor repair in ten years and 110,000 miles. Been from Maine to Key West and as far west as Nashville. Car runs as good today as the day I bought it, going on 11 years now. Used it as a mini camper lots of times. A twin mattess fits in it perfect with the back seats folded down, and there''s pockets underneath and on the sides to stowe your stuff. Made me a happy camper many times. Makes for a good cargo carrier as well. Very versatile vehicle. Comfy, roomy, rides nice, good on gas. Great car!
Phoo
May 31, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The body has a little damage to the fender
Johnnyboy
December 02, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fell inlove with this car the moment I saw it, finally bought a used 2007 r/t in 2016 with 68, 000 miles on it, I absolutely love it, it''s not the perfect car, but for the money you can''t beat it,
2007 Dodge 1052 Magnum 16491 284849
Write a Review for the 2007 Dodge Magnum
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
GEICO Car Insurance
15 minutes could save you 15% or more on car insurance.
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2007 Dodge Magnum
430
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel