Consumer Reviews
3.3
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
21 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Karam
April 26, 2020
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
futuristic car.
Sarah Elizabeth Carlson
December 04, 2019
25,000 miles
|
Owned 2 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
5.7 hemi super fast love this car
Dj
August 29, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love this car, last one I owned 426 ci 1964. Dodge.
Anonymous
July 31, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
111
December 22, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought this PPV with 5.7L HEMI RWD for my POV. Had several issues with the brakes at 198,000 miles but The drivetrain is still pulling strong!
Honeybeehemi
November 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my car!
Liz
November 14, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Vehicle is good dependable car, just needs a lot of maintenance.
TRAE
September 21, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Kenshiro
July 23, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Steve
July 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I own a Sublime Daytona with the 5.7 engine. This is a good solid car made under Daimler-Chrysler. It has power, comfort, handling, and style. It has been in carshow in several states and draws a crowd wherever it is parked. It has been a good car and I am very pleased. It will be a collector car given time, and be a popular one.
Donnie
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The other night I was driving home from the restaurant chain Taco Bell with my wife Cheryl in our 2007 Dodge Charger and around half way through the trip home I had began experiencing violent stomach tremors, which culminated in my bowels voiding themselves completely onto the car''s interior. My distraught wife proceeded to lash out at me and admitted she was frequently having intercourse with our neighbor Lawrence every week after our pilates classes. We are now in the midst of a grueling custody battle for our only child Gabriel who is 9 years old. *** you Dodge. You did this.
jeff
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Jeff is gay
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
car is ***
kurtis
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is a ***
kurtis
March 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
aj
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
matt
March 06, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jeff sucks doesn''t know what hes talking about
jeff
March 06, 2018
1
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
worst *** car ever!
boss
December 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
AWESOME
jj
December 08, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love the dodge charger. I have no dislikes. everything is perfect.
2007 Dodge 1052 Charger 16485 284802
Write a Review for the 2007 Dodge Charger
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2007 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2007 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2007 Dodge Charger listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2007 Dodge Charger
560
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel