Consumer Reviews
3.9
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
12 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Biscuit
June 15, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Grand Prix is an all around great car. It is common enough that parts are inexpensive, well built enough that you may not often need to purchase parts. I drive, a lot, like 40K miles per year. I wouldn''t do be able to do that in just any car. If you want a vehicle that is economical and will literally go the distance year after year, buy a Pontiac Grand Prix. Besides, they''re collectible now that no one is making them anymore!
Buckwheat
March 23, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had this car for 11 years it turned out to be one of the best cars i owned. LIke all vehicles you have to fix things but this car has cost me very little. I can only hope that the next vehicle i buy is that good
Anonymous
October 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Babbs
August 06, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I need to know the value of this car. It''s a G6 153348 miles 4 door.
JD
June 08, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I''m keeping this one!!
Mary D.
March 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car, it has good to me and safe also, safety features and gas mileage is excellent, my grandson was hit my baby, and he was BLESSED!!! I''d buy it again if it was available again!!! I RATE IT A 10!!!!!
justme
December 10, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Frog
September 15, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Drives and rides good...good mpg..
Aaron Rolfson
March 09, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Awesome
cris
December 29, 2012
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
i love this car looks really great when you put some money into aftermarket stuff rides great and is really good in the snow you do have to rotate and balance your tires alot in this car but thats ok just cause of how great of a car it is.
2006 Pontiac 1143 Grand Prix 15447 276784
Write a Review for the 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2006 Pontiac listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2006 Pontiac listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Pontiacs for Sale
Find 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2006 Pontiac Grand Prix
447
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel