Consumer Reviews
4.2
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
CW
July 29, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Avg car good speed
revned1959
August 13, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned three G6 GT/GTP convertibles, one 2006 GTP and two 2007 GTs. Each one has been a great vehicle with no major issues.
Babbs
August 06, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I owned a new G6 and presently own a GO GT. This car is a G6 4 door 15334900 miles bought used need a value if possible.
Anonymous
July 27, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
October 24, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
jacib swawqwd
March 02, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ssss
Dave
June 16, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Pontiac G6 GTP convertible I bought this car new. It has been a good car for the price has decent power but has a tendence to pull to the right at stoplight when gas pedal floored. As it gets a few miles on it the top and metal hinges tend to rattle down the road. One thing not to do my wife had a pair of empty 5 gallon water bottles in the trunk and tried to put the top down. It broke the hinges in two places and ended up costing $ 1500 to fix at dealer. I don''t drive this car very much now since I bought a new Corvette convertible with about twice as much power !!!!!!
brad
February 09, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
great car
2006 Pontiac 1143 G6 15411 276825
Write a Review for the 2006 Pontiac G6
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2006 Pontiac listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2006 Pontiac listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Pontiacs for Sale
Find 2006 Pontiac G6 listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2006 Pontiac G6
420
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel