Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
kat
July 15, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Not in running condition
Ranbo
July 14, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Unbelievable vehicle!! I owned 5 luxury vehicles this one tops all, fast,quiet,sporty and very good looking the tech is far ahead of it''s time other companies are just catching up!! Head Turner!!
jim
May 12, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
the best...
Bob
June 18, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Have owned it 5 years, and only repair done was a front hub bearing replacement. Handling is nearly as good as BMW''s owned in past. Interior is great, but one big complaint is Infiniti would not replace dash that is cracking all over the place. The car has been never parked outside either!
Debra
March 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am trying to find out what the value of my car is. My car is in excellent condition. Please get back with me.
E-mail is [email protected]
jean
February 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
CarleyDylan16
January 30, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Overall a great car, actually looking to sell mine soon for a newer model
jamie
January 04, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I got this car when it had 90 k miles and has been one the best cars I have ever owned it has 147 k miles now and only been to dealer one time for a map sensor I love this car I would recommend this car to any one Infiniti did a great job with this car the only down fall is it don''t get good gas millage 19 city and 23 highway
2006 INFINITI 1197 M35 15401 276449
Write a Review for the 2006 INFINITI M35
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2006 INFINITI listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2006 INFINITI listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
INFINITIs for Sale
Find 2006 INFINITI M35 listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2006 INFINITI M35
742
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel