Consumer Reviews
4.7
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
7 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
J frai
June 16, 2020
160,000 miles
|
Owned 4 years 4 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
The best car I've had so far in my 34 years of driving. Bought it 4 years ago with 87k. Not it's got 160k and still going strong. Minor things have failed...a few electrical prob. That killed my battery ( the hand free phone feature and navigation gave me probs. But I could care less about that trivial stuff. Car still has major balls after 12 years. I wish I could buy another one with less miles and with a 6 speed manual.
sal
March 06, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Verilfit007
February 07, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
November 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Tl4life
November 03, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great styling that will last for years. 195k miles and still runs amazing no lights on the dash and everything works as it should no complaints!
andrew
June 08, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this car for 4 years bought it at 36000 miles and currently have 145000miles on it. The only large maintenance has been timing belt and water pump at 100000 miles for about $1800. I have kept up to date on all maintenance and this baby has not failed me. Make sure you have good tires for this car like michelin''s or ride will be kind of rough and winter will be horrible. I couldnt make out my drive way more than I care to count to get to work. Transmission very responsive.
Larry
March 21, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
very adult but sporty enough to make you feel the adrenaline.
2006 Acura 1187 TL 16047 281668
Write a Review for the 2006 Acura TL
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2006 Acura listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2006 Acura listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Acuras for Sale
Find 2006 Acura TL listings near you.
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2006 Acura TL
644
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel