Consumer Reviews
3.8
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
9 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Sharonna Argend
November 03, 2019
10,000 miles
|
Owned 1 years 6 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This car is Awesome to drive. I love love love it . Says it all
Ghost
September 24, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Skip
August 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Most fun I have had driving any vehicle!
K. B.
June 14, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I haven''t had the car long enough to say how dependable it is yet, but I sure do like this car a lot. I only rated the dependability with the five stars because I couldn''t submit my review without doing so.
Magnumfamily
May 19, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my 2005 dodge Magnum only problem I have had out of it is my speedometer quit working and the plastics in the interior can''t even handle the factory Boston premium audio system other than that I love my Magnum
Anonymous
May 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 02, 2017
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Fred Balitnakoff
March 10, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just bought this used with 57000 miles. Beautiful looks handles great and rides very smoothly. The Hemi is awesome lots of power and torque. What a blast to drive gets a lot of looks too! The Magnum defiantly has street cred!!
2005 Dodge 1052 Magnum 13269 264274
Write a Review for the 2005 Dodge Magnum
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2005 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2005 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2005 Dodge Magnum listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2005 Dodge Magnum
586
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel