Consumer Reviews
4.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Kate
August 10, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
July 26, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Dot
March 20, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
How much is it worth on trade-in and also cash value?
Chuck
February 02, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
review
Nick
January 03, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Gregory
September 11, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Retail wholesale and loan values
jim
August 19, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
one owner; 113500 miles; minor scratches both bumpers. very clean interior; new headliner; new liftgate struts; new rear brakes; recent front brakes; recent new radiator. tune up at 85000 miles.
RAM
August 02, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Lissa
June 15, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
DAMAZON
May 12, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I JUST BOUGHT THE 2005 DODGE GRAND CARAVAN SXT WITH 98,000 MILES, ONE MONTH AGO. VERY VERY COMFORTABLE CAR, POWER DRIVER SEAT FOR THIS 6''2" LONG LEGGED WOMAM, WITH PLENTY OF HEAD ROOM. STOW N GO SEATS, HEATED OUTDOOR MIRRORS. STILL UNDER WARRANTY, THE 1ST WEEK I HAD IT THE STEERING WHEEL KEPT FREEZING UP AFTER I TURNED A HARD OR TIGHT CORNER, MAKING CLICKING NOISES, SIGNAL LIGHTS DIDN''T WORK PROPERLY, SOUNDED LIKE PLASTIC SCRAPING INSIDE THE STEERING WHEEL. DEALER FIXED IT AT NO CHARGE, IT WAS A PLASTIC O RING COIL THAT BROKE, THAT HOLDS THE STEERING HOUSING TOGETHER.
Anonymous
April 14, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Ji
February 16, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Warthog
October 31, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great machine, although engine size limits towing capacity.
Patrick Poe
April 29, 2015
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I thought I''d have to turn in my man card when I traded my sporty Saturn for a minivan, but I have to say I''d do it all over again. This van has been a dependable workhorse, supporting several cross country moves with the military, soccer games, vacations, solo commuting, hauling trailers, moving furniture, you name it. I also have a Chevy Suburban, and if you remove the seats from both, this van will haul more. We''ve had a few maintenance issues, but we''ve driven it hard, and it''s held up better than any of the other vehicles that we''ve owned. I would definitely recommend this model.
2005 Dodge 1052 Caravan 13210 263588
Write a Review for the 2005 Dodge Caravan
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2005 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2005 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2005 Dodge Caravan listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2005 Dodge Caravan
494
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel