Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
10 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Anonymous
March 22, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Me
February 11, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought a 2004 sxt 2dr 5 speed sport coupe in 2017. Have put roughly 50 thousand on it since without a issue. I love the lil car sporty and quick!
Renee
February 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Bought my car in 2004 with 18000 miles on it. Now it''s 2019 with 136000 miles on it, I had no problems with my 2004 dodge status se besides it having a mind of its own. Yes from day one I can be stopped at fuel pump or stop light and it wants to bolt forward with my foot on the brake. Other than that no problem. Been a great car with a lot of memories. Now my daughter driving it with my 3 grandkids. Still a very dependable vehicle
steve a.
September 20, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
180000 miles and running strong with only oil changes and brakes.
Nicole
July 15, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
When I was looking for a vehicle, I wanted something reliable because my last car was constantly in the repair shop. I''ve owned this Dodge Stratus for 10-12 years and I have been extremely happy with it. It has been VERY reliable, I''ve only needed to maintain it and get it fixed due to normal wear and tear. The interior dash has lifted a bit from the heat and sun, which isn''t too appealing, but overall I''ve been very satisfied owning this car.
lftd53
January 27, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
December 27, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
stealth
December 09, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
most reliable car I have ever owned in 64 years
jacob
April 21, 2015
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my car wish I never lowered it but it still is a nice car to sup up and go fast in. well worth my 2800 I paid for it then the 3000 I put into the aftermarkets.
joseph cox
April 01, 2013
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
this is the best dame car i ever ho it is well fast it well beat a mustang gt it well go 144 0 to 60 in 6.5 love it so much baby
2004 Dodge 1052 Stratus 8659 126824
Write a Review for the 2004 Dodge Stratus
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Expert Reviews are not currently available for the 2004 Dodge Stratus.
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2004 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2004 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2004 Dodge Stratus listings near you.
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
Insurance Quote
Get a free insurance quote provided by GEICO and save 15% or more.
2004 Dodge Stratus
346
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel