Consumer Reviews
4.1
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Jessica
July 21, 2020
23 miles
|
Owned 8 years 10 months
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Keychain C9445782
D
June 14, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
April 02, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Durango owner
February 21, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Well rounded a good suv not an economic car.
January 13, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Nice ride and fun to.
TG
December 11, 2017
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have owned this vehicle since it was new 14 years ago. It has been the best vehicle I have ever owned. It has never let me down and only had normal maintenance, no major repairs. I regularly tow a 7.000 lb travel trailer. It is the best tow vehicle I have ever driven. The engine and transmission are still strong after 108,000 miles. I did have to replace the hitch receiver, which rusted out. I still tow with it, but have purchased a 2015 Durango RT.
landon
January 25, 2014
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had my dd for two years and have not had any problems what so ever I have put over 20000 miles on it each year and have averaged 18 miles to the gallon I have been impressed I like in the salt lake valley area and have towed a 7 000 lb boat to lake powel 4 times and each time I war impressed at the towing power it has way more than my 2000 f150 with the 5.4 the dd is comfortable seats seven people and im talking full grown construction working guys at my work it does surprisingly well off road took it to moab did awesome on trails rated moderate
Tonya
May 09, 2013
2
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I have had this vehicle right at 5 years now and so far I have had to put SEVEN radiators in it and no one can find the reason it keeps blowing thru them. Now I am having to put a new motor in it and it doesnt have 200 miles on it yet. The ride is comfortable the interior is plush but the dependability plain sucks. My friend had the 2002 model and she just recently traded it in with no problems HOWEVER it was the previous body style. I would NOT own another one due to overall lack of trust in the vehicle''s ability not to have problems.
2004 Dodge 1052 Durango 11436 142324
Write a Review for the 2004 Dodge Durango
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2004 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2004 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2004 Dodge Durango listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2004 Dodge Durango
527
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel