Consumer Reviews
3.4
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
14 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
Babyblue
August 09, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I love my Sebring. Most dependable vehicle I have ever owned. Purchased a 300 this last month am very disappointed with ride smoothness. Feels like a truck with 20" tires. Glad I kept my Sebring. Might be 15yrs old but is still the smoothest ride ever
Babs
June 21, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
123, miles.
JohnnieC
May 12, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
joey
March 23, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Anonymous
March 01, 2019
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Frosty
February 28, 2019
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Good car.
Carrie
July 04, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Car has 26,000 miles on it! 2 ownervehicle
Bob
May 01, 2018
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
ron
April 01, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
I am satisfied with this car
Broomrider
January 09, 2018
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Love my convertible for handling comfort and fuel efficient. Love rolling with my top down on a warm spring day
fred
September 19, 2017
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Frank
March 31, 2014
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Got it in April 2010 with miles. Looked brand-new. Then these things happened: (1) Air bag light came on. Chrysler wanted to replace the right seat belt tensioner at $300 repair costs but gladly I discovered in the Internet to check a cable going to a CPU underneath the passenger seat. I fixed the cable - that was it. Chrysler would have gone on and on replacing one thing after another for 1000s of bucks without ever fixing the real "issue." (2) Transmission Control Unit gave out leaving us stranded. Had to be replaced. (3) Left rear wheel bearing started howling at miles h
Brian
March 14, 2014
3
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Replaced Water pump at around 120k POORLY designed uneasy enviroment to work in.
Replaced Rear shock strut upper mount another poor Design specially the metal used to
cast the mount part. aftermarket part replaced.
2004 Chrysler 1037 Sebring 4979 108235
Write a Review for the 2004 Chrysler Sebring
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Surprisingly great rates
Switch and save an average of 25%* on car insurance.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2004 Chrysler Sebring
391
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel