Consumer Reviews
4.6
overall
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
View Pictures
8 Reviews
Sort Customer Reviews
Sort by:
AndrewSXT
February 03, 2020
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Best SUV, Very Strong
Tanya
August 30, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
It''s the best car I''ve ever owned
Jr
May 10, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Shindy
March 24, 2019
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Review
Robert
August 07, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Great vehicle overall still runs well haven''t had to do a lot of repairs just keep up the maintenance
Anonymous
April 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Islandman7
March 20, 2018
5
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
This is a great truck, I just bought a 2008 Durango, and am still using this one for work. it has 195,000 miles on it, original engine & transmission, still a rocket, with the 4.7 in it, gets 18-20 on the highway, pulls my 4500# 22 ft sea Ray easily. As I said in my previous review, you have to maintain any truck if you want it to last. Yes stuff wore out, so you fix it ! but this truck has never left me stranded anywhere. Great truck, too bad they didn''t keep it and just make a larger SUV like ford or Chevy did. Great truck too bad they stopped making it.
Jim
March 08, 2013
4
TOTAL
Reliability
Interior
Exterior
Driving Dynamics
Just bought one to replace a older Tahoe. Its a wonderful vehicle that drives nice and has the power to get you going in any conditions. Built like a army tank. Take care of it and it will take care of you. Either a older model or a new one I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a great suv.
2002 Dodge 1052 Durango 3045 10249
Write a Review for the 2002 Dodge Durango
Step 1: Rate and review this vehicle
Overall rating
Overall
Reliability rating
Reliability
Interior rating
Interior
Exterior rating
Exterior
Driving rating
Driving Dynamics
600 of 600 characters remaining
Step 2: Enter vehicle details
Enter mileage as a number
* All Fields Required

Expert Reviews

Catch Up on Our Latest  Expert Reviews
Search Local Cars for Sale
Searching Locally
0 found
2002 Dodge listings within 25 miles of your ZIP code.
Find 2002 Dodge listings for sale near you.
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Autotrader vehicle image
Vehicle History Report
Get answers to buy with confidence. Save when you purchase multiple reports.
  • Check whether an accident has been reported on the vehicle
  • Check for severe damage, salvage, and theft
AutoCheck Reports
Dodges for Sale
Find 2002 Dodge Durango listings near you.
Find Your Auto Insurance
When shopping gets hard, keep it simple and save an average of $536* with State Farm.
Disclaimer
Advertisement
Car Selling Services
List your car in minutes on AutoTrader.com.
Free Dealer Price Quotes
Get free quotes from dealers near you.
New & Used Auto Loans
Compare real, custom loan offers from multiple lenders in minutes!
Official loan marketplace source of NADAguides.com
2002 Dodge Durango
504
Recommended Competitors
Recommended vehicles based on NADAguides.com audience feedback. The values listed below are based on MSRP and does not include any incentives, trade-in, options, or other adjustments.
This Vehicle

New & Used Car Search

Select from one or more dropdowns below, to find the right car for you. You can filter by car price, year, and make. For a more robust search, navigate to our official Car Finder Tool.
Price
All Prices
Year
All Years
Make
All Makes
See all cars
AMO Page View Count Pixel