2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Values

A carry-over from 2004, the Grand Cherokee is offered in four trim levels. The Laredo and Limited come standard with a 3.7-liter V6 that generates 210 horsepower, or a 4.7-liter V8 that produces 235 as optional. The Overland model comes standard with a 5.7-liter V8 that produces 330 horsepower, and the SRT-8 model that generates 420 horsepower from a 6.1-liter V8. All models are offered with a five-speed automatic transmission as standard.

Read more Read less

Select a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee trim level

Grand Cherokee-V6-4WD

Grand Cherokee-V8-4WD

© Copyright 2017 National Appraisal Guides, Inc., all rights reserved. National Appraisal Guides, Inc. is a strategic ally of J.D. Power and Associates. © J.D. Power and Associates 2017, all rights reserved.