New 2017 Acura TLX Prices

The Acura TLX is a luxury midsize sedan that can accommodate five passengers, available in three trim levels. Standard outfitting delivers 17” alloy wheels, all-LED exterior lighting, powered sunroof, heated/powered side mirrors, remote entry/start, climate control, faux leather upholstery, heated/powered front seating, 60/40 splitting/folding rear seating, Bluetooth/USB/smartphone integration, parking camera with 7” touchscreen console, and seven-speaker sound system with HD/satellite radio. Options and upper trim levels can add features such as a collision mitigation system, leather upholstery, GPS, automated wipers, front/rear parking sensors, and more. The TLX is equipped with an upgradable 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine that puts out 206 horsepower and 182 pound-feet of torque.

Read more Read less
When selecting a car, which is the most important?

Select a new 2017 Acura TLX trim level




V6 w/Advance Pkg

V6 w/Technology Pkg

w/Technology Pkg

© Copyright 2017 National Appraisal Guides, Inc., all rights reserved. National Appraisal Guides, Inc. is a strategic ally of
J.D. Power and Associates. © J.D. Power and Associates 2017, all rights reserved.